Organic Spa Therapies 

Client Reviews


Client Reviews from Living Social and Yelp


It was very relaxing and I thoroughly enjoyed it!
60-Minute Fresh Face Facial via Living Social


Fabulous.  Over and above my expectations.  Will schedule again in the future.
60-Minute Back Facial via Living Social


Dawn was very friendly and knowledgeable.  She had an interest in what my skin problems are and helped me with a plan to fix them.  I just had my appointment today and I have already started referring people.  My skin feels so soft and hydrated!  I WILL go back!  I LOVE supporting small businesses!
60-Minute Fresh Face Facial via Living Social


"A must- a back facial which includes a back massage.  You can't get any better.  The best back massage I've ever received.  Calming atmosphere, Easy to make an appointment online.  Dawn is very knowledgeable and loves what she does.  Been twice and will go again."
Jean M. 6/2012 Purchased a Yelp deal


Other words from our Living Social Clients:

"I left the spa feeling extremely relaxed and refreshed and would recommend anyone treat themselves to a wonderful experience."

Deal: One-Hour Facial - Denver North - 3/8/2013

"Excellent service. Will recommend "

Deal: One-Hour Facial - Denver North - 3/8/2013

"She did a fabulous and thorough and relaxing job! I've already recommended her to a friend."

Deal: One-Hour Facial - Denver North - 3/8/2013

"AH-mazing! Loved and would recommend highly."

Deal: 60-Minute Fresh Face Facial or Back Facial - Denver North - 4/16/2012

"Dawn was great! She did a nice massage while the masks were on. It was a very peaceful room and music. Dawn had great touch and technique. I will definitely return!"

Deal: One-Hour Facial - Denver North - 3/8/2013

"Dawn gave an incredible facial! She used the perfect touch and my face looks great. Definately recommend her."

Deal: One-Hour Facial - Denver North - 3/8/2013

"Great experience. Loved the facial and relaxation."

Deal: 60-Minute Fresh Face Facial or Back Facial - Denver North - 4/16/2012

"Dawn was amazing! I have never felt so pampered!!!"

Deal: 60-Minute Fresh Face Facial or Back Facial - Denver North - 4/16/2012






*****Call 720-771-0669 click HERE to book online!*****


Organic Spa Therapies uses the following skincare lines:

ORMEDIC by Image Skincare 
The new Ormedic line by IMAGE Skincare is a synthesis of the purest organic ingredients combined with medical effectiveness to achieve maximum clinically proven results. 
The philosophy of ORMEDIC is to restore skins health by integrating highly potent anti-oxidants with organic ingredients without the use of chemicals, acids or parabens. It is designed for all skin types, including post-treatment skin and irritated skin injured by aggressive treatment regimes as well as post operative wound healing phases. 


We also use Passport to Organics,  Pangea Organic Skincare,
Antho Organics And 100% Pure Skincare.



*****Call 720-771-0669  or click HERE to book online!*****
Website Builder